Skip to content

Boys Head Coaches

2464 Reads

0 Comments

Fall Sports:
Cross Country – Kevin Walsh – irundaily@aol.com
Football – Brent Ullery – brent.ullery@centerville.k12.oh.us
Golf – Matt Yux – matt.yux@centerville.k12.oh.us
Soccer – Jeffrey Monbeck – jmonbeck@gmail.com

Winter Sports:
Basketball – Brook Cupps – brook.cupps@centerville.k12.oh.us
Bowling – Andy Parker – anpark03@aol.com
Hockey – TBA
Swimming and Diving – Steve Hippenmeyer – steve.hippenmeyer@ketteringschools.org
Wrestling – Alan Bair – alan.bair@centerville.k12.oh.us

Spring Sports:
Baseball – Jason Whited – jason.whited@centerville.k12.oh.us
Lacrosse – Troy Stehlin – troy.stehlin@centerville.k12.oh.us
Tennis – Scott Long – scott.long@centerville.k12.oh.us
Track and Field – Matt Somerlot – matt.somerlot@centerville.k12.oh.us
Volleyball – Corey Burge – corey.burge4@gmail.com

  • Latest Photo Galleries

    View More Galleries

  • SUPPORT OUR SPONSORS

  • HS Athletic Events

  • MS Athletic Events

  • disclaimer
  • FOLLOW US ON TWITTER

    RT @NCAAResearch What do NCAA women say they gain from college athletics participation? #TitleIXat45 pic.twitter.com/t8TiTgAJvT

    About 15 hours ago · reply · retweet · favorite

  • LIKE US ON FACEBOOK

  • SUPPORT OUR SPONSORS