Skip to content

Girls Head Coaches

2005 Reads

0 Comments

Fall Sports:
Cheerleading – Rick Bottles – ricbott10@aol.com
Cross Country – David Dobson – dobsonda@sbcglobal.net
Golf – Michael Dalton – michael.dalton@centerville.k12.oh.us
Soccer – Jim Gobrail – jim.gobrail@centerville.k12.oh.us
Tennis – Scott Long – scott.long@centerville.k12.oh.us
Volleyball – Tina Collins – tina.collinsvb@gmail.com

Winter Sports:
Basketball – Adam Priefer – adam.priefer@centerville.k12.oh.us
Bowling – Eric Edmondson – eaedmondson@sbcglobal.net
Gymnastics – Rachel Sarnovsky – rcsarnovsky@gmail.com
Swimming and Diving – Steve Hippenmeyer – steve.hippenmeyer@ketteringschools.org

Spring Sports:
Lacrosse – Courtney Edwards – coach.edwards.johnson@gmail.com
Softball – Ellie Ellis – ellie.ellis@centerville.k12.oh.us
Track and Field – Matt Somerlot – matt.somerlot@centerville.k12.oh.us

  • Latest Photo Galleries

    View More Galleries

  • SUPPORT OUR SPONSORS

  • HS Athletic Events

  • MS Athletic Events

  • disclaimer
  • FOLLOW US ON TWITTER

    RT @RaisingCanesOH Washington Township: FREE CANE'S FOR A MONTH! Yes, you read correctly. Retweet for a chance to win. #WashTownCanes pic.twitter.com/fvozJnH4Yq

    About 12 hours ago · reply · retweet · favorite

  • LIKE US ON FACEBOOK

  • SUPPORT OUR SPONSORS