Coed Juniors Dance, Coeds Varsity Dance · 2020-2021 Coed Teams Announced

Following an intense week of clinics and tryouts, the Coed teams have been determined for the 2020-2021 school year.

Congratulations to all of the girls who made one of the teams.  We are very much looking forward to watching you perform at many of our athletic events throughout the year and throughout your competition season as well.

Please be sure to have all five of your required forms turned into the Athletic Office prior to the first day of camp.

Scoresheets will not be posted and/or shared with parents or dancers.  If you have questions or concerns about the team selections, please wait 2 hours before contacting a member of the coaching staff.

2020-2021 Coeds Varsity:                                           

Teagan Brunello
Natalie Cummings
Natalie Decuir
Megan Gabrielson
Wonjoo Lee
Hannah Matthews
Leah Matthews
Ellie Miller
Rebecca Mount
Ashley Reith
Stephanie Reith
Mya Savino
Molly Schutter
Paige Squibb
Megan Swanger
Sarah Woodard

2020-2021 Coeds Junior Varsity:

Emma Blanford
Violet Burckart
Maryna Crawford
Paige Cummings
Riley Difilippo
Emily Durnbaugh
Abby Elleman
Grace Klein
Ava Lierly
Brace Redmond
Abby Reitz
Avery Silverberg
Bella Ward

2020-2021 Coed Juniors (7th and 8th Grade):

Brooklynn Balser
Kate Brannon
Lainey Burckart
Meagan Carney
Ainsley Corbin
Abby Fairs
Jamie Gabrielson
Elena Hall
Katie Hatfield
Cadence Holman
Haley Johnson
Addison Kocher
Isabella Konya
Allie Milner
Brynn Myers
Kate Paulson
Parker Redmond
Hannah Samples
Mira Stroop
Bella Tharp
Ava Timmerman