Elks Official Sponsor

Boys Head Coaches

Fall Sports:
Cross Country – Kevin Walsh – irundaily@aol.com
Football – Brent Ullery – brent.ullery@centerville.k12.oh.us
Golf – Matt Yux – matt.yux@centerville.k12.oh.us
Soccer – Jeffrey Monbeck – jmonbeck@gmail.com

Winter Sports:
Basketball – Brook Cupps – brook.cupps@centerville.k12.oh.us
Bowling – Andy Parker – anpark03@aol.com
Hockey – Scott Mathis – scott.mathis88@gmail.com
Swimming and Diving – Steve Hippenmeyer – steve.hippenmeyer@ketteringschools.org
Wrestling – Alan Bair – alan.bair@centerville.k12.oh.us

Spring Sports:
Baseball – Jason Whited – jason.whited@centerville.k12.oh.us
Lacrosse – Troy Stehlin – troy.stehlin@centerville.k12.oh.us
Tennis – Scott Long – scott.long@centerville.k12.oh.us
Track and Field – Matt Somerlot – matt.somerlot@centerville.k12.oh.us
Volleyball – Corey Burge – corey.burge4@gmail.com