Girls Head Coaches

Fall Sports:
Cheerleading – Rick Bottles – ricbott10@gmail.com
Cross Country – David Dobson – dobsonda@sbcglobal.net
Golf – Michael Dalton – michael.dalton@centerville.k12.oh.us
Soccer – Jim Gobrail – jim.gobrail@centerville.k12.oh.us
Tennis – Scott Long – scott.long@centerville.k12.oh.us
Volleyball – John Buck – vbcoach96@aol.com

Winter Sports:
Basketball – Adam Priefer – adam.priefer@centerville.k12.oh.us
Bowling – Eric Edmondson – eric.edmondson84@yahoo.com
Gymnastics – Renee Horcher – rehorcher@gmail.com
Swimming and Diving – Anne Frayne – annefrayne@myersandfrayne.com

Spring Sports:
Lacrosse – Kayla DeSanctis – kayla.desanctis@centerville.k12.oh.us
Softball – Wendell Hutchinson – whutch16@yahoo.com
Track and Field – Matt Somerlot – matt.somerlot@centerville.k12.oh.us