2019-2020 CMS Competition Cheerleaders

Congratulations to the following girls who have been selected as one of the 2019-2020 Middle School Competition Cheer Squad members.  We are looking forward to working with you next year and watching you improve. Congratulations! Brooke Ballard Regan Bartfield Makaelyn Byrd Katy Gabel Dani Gaydosh Hope Heileman Laci Holdeman Kennedy Kidd Kadance Lawson Ella Mikesell